Our Team

Your Neighborhood Experts


We are focused on providing you with the best results and service in the industry.  We listen carefully to understand your real estate goals and work hard to create solutions that make sense for you.  Whether you are new to the market or an experienced investor, we have the expertise, proven track record, and resources to help you achieve your real estate goals.

As is often said, real estate is about location, location, location. We have extensive knowledge of Tallahassee and can help you find the right home for you or the right buyer for your home.

Patrick Hurley850.321.7489PatrickH@WeichertH2.com
Angela Hurley850.445.9698AngelaH@WeichertH2.com
Tina Coombs
850.339.9276
TinaC@WeichertH2.com
Clint Mayo850.509.3403ClintM@WeichertH2.com
Matthew Dixon
850.519.8619MatthewD@WeichertH2.com
Thomas Guilday850.294.3292ThomasG@WeichertH2.com
Diane Warwick850.661.6652DianeW@WeichertH2.com
Larry Fabiano
850.566.9373
LarryF@WeichertH2.com
Leanne Groom
850.559.4262
LeanneG@WeichertH2.com
Chris Waters
904.477.3354
floridarealty001@gmail.com
Meschell Berrieum
908.377.2235
buyorsellwithmeschell@gmail.com
Amy Cokely
850.524.0728
amy.cokely0726@gmail.com
Phillip Kelly
850.508.8987
phillipdgkelly@gmail.com










Designations

  • REALTOR®
  • SFR
Angela Hurley
Angela Hurley
Owner

request more information